Houston Texans

The Houston Texans are a professional American football team based in Huston, Texas. According to NFL Texans stood in 12th position in Power Ranking 201. Here is some information about news app, live chat app, live score app. This will be very useful for Texans fan.For more about Houston Texans go to the Houston Texans (Wikipedia).

Official Website:

Official website for Houston Texans is: www.houstontexans.com. This is the official source for team news, live and on-demand audio and video clips, history, player profile, transections, statistic, roster, youth program and so on.

Official App:

Houston Texan Mobile App:

Houston Texans Mobile app is the official mobile app for Houston Texans. Houston Texans apps provide latest news updates, live scores, live and on-demand audio and video clips and so on. This app is found at:

itunes-app-store-logo-NFLTV.NET

Houston Football Live App:

Fans can get latest news and rumors from reliable sources, live scores, live and on-demand audio and video clips, roster, and offline support and so on. This app is found at:

itunes-app-store-logo-NFLTV.NET

These app provides fans latest updates instantly, that is why they can enjoy their game even when they are on a go.

HOUSTON TEXANS LIVE STREAM GAME 

Houston Texans Weekly Schedule – 201

Houston Texans Preseason Schedule 2017

Preseason Week 1
Carolina Panthers vs Houston Texans
Bank of America Stadium
Wednesday, August 9
7:30p ET

Preseason Week 2
New England Patriots vs Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Saturday, August 19
8:00p ET

Preseason Week 3
Houston Texans vs New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Saturday, August 26
8:00p ET

Preseason Week 4
Dallas Cowboys vs  Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Thursday, August 31
8:00p ET

Houston Texans Regular Season Schedule 2017

Week 1
Sunday, September 10 at 1:00p ET
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans
CBS
NRG Stadium
Week 2
Thursday, September 14 at 8:25p ET
Houston Texans vs Cincinnati Bengals
NFLN
Paul Brown Stadium

Week 3
Sunday, September 24 at 1:00p ET
Houston Texans vs New England Patriots
CBS
Gillette Stadium

Week 4
Sunday, October 1 at 1:00p ET
Tennessee Titans vs Houston Texans
CBS
NRG Stadium
Week 5
Sunday, October 8 at 8:30p ET
Kansas City Chiefs vs Houston Texans
NBC
NRG Stadium
Week 6
Sunday, October 15 at 1:00p ET
Cleveland Browns vs Houston Texans
CBS
NRG Stadium
Week 7
By Week
Week 8
Sunday, October 29 at 4:05p ET
Houston Texans vs Seattle Seahawks
CBS
CenturyLink Field
Week 9
Sunday, November 5 at 1:00p ET
Indianapolis Colts vs Houston Texans
CBS
NRG Stadium
Week 10
Sunday, November 12 at 4:05p ET
Houston Texans vs Los Angeles Rams
CBS
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Week 11
Sunday, November 19 at 1:00p ET
Arizona Cardinals vs Houston Texans
FOX
NRG Stadium
Week 12
Monday, November 27 at 8:30p ET
Houston Texans vs Baltimore Ravens
ESPN
M&T Bank Stadium
Week 13
Sunday, December 3 at 1:00p ET
Houston Texans vs Tennessee Titans
CBS
Nissan Stadium
Week 14
Sunday, December 10 at 1:00p ET
San Francisco 49ers vs Houston Texans
FOX
NRG Stadium
Week 15
Sunday, December 17 at 1:00p ET
Houston Texans vs Jacksonville Jaguars
CBS
EverBank Field
Week 16
Monday, December 25 at 4:30p ET
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Houston Texans
NBC, NFLN
NRG Stadium
Week 17
Sunday, December 31 at 1:00p ET
Houston Texans vs Indianapolis Colts
CBS
Lucas Oil Stadium

 

For the next Team go Indianapolis Colts NFL 2017 Team