• Watching College Football Live stream ipad, iPhone

  • 2015-NFL-players

  • Chuck Noll Professional American Football Player

The Miami Dolphins are a professional American football team based in Miami Metropolitan Area. They have won two NFL titles and two Super Bowl Championships. According to NFL Dolphins stood in 21th position in NFL Power Ranking 2017. Here is some information about news app, live chat app, live score app. This information will be very helpful and exciting for Miami Dolphins fans.For more about Miami Dolphins go to the Miami Dolphins (Wikipedia).

Official Website:

The official website address for Miami Dolphins is: www.miamidolphins.com. This site provides news, audio and video clips, photos, history, and player profile and so on.

Official Apps:

Miami Dolphins 2017 App:

The official app for the Miami Dolphins is Miami Dolphins 2017 app. Miami Dolphins apps give fans instant access to latest news, photos, audio and video, player profiles, live scores and so on. This app can be found at:

itunes-app-store-logo-NFLTV.NET

Miami Football Live App:

Miami Football Live app gives fans access to live score, latest news and rumors, player’s profiles, live and on-demand audio and video clips of press conferences and player’s interviews, roster, offline support and so on. This app can be downloaded at:

itunes-app-store-logo-NFLTV.NET

These apps can be very exciting and fun for Miami Dolphins Fans.

Watch Miami Dolphins Live Stream Game

Miami Dolphins Weekly Schedule – 2017

Miami Dolphins Preseason Schedule 2017

Preseason Week 1
Atlanta Falcons vs Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Thursday, August 10
7:00p ET

Preseason Week 2
Baltimore Ravens vs Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Thursday, August 17
7:00p ET

Preseason Week 3
Miami Dolphins vs Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field
Thursday, August 24
7:00p ET

Preseason Week 4
Miami Dolphins vs Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Thursday, August 31
8:00p ET

Miami Dolphins Regular Season Schedule 2017

Week 1
Sunday, September 10 at 1:00p ET
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Miami Dolphins
FOX
Hard Rock Stadium
Week 2
Sunday, September 17 at 4:05p ET
Miami Dolphins vs Los Angeles Chargers
CBS
StubHub Center
Week 3
Sunday, September 24 at 1:00p ET
Miami Dolphins vs New York Jets
CBS
MetLife Stadium
Week 4
Sunday, October 1 at 9:30a ET
New Orleans Saints vs Miami Dolphins
FOX
Wembley Stadium

Week 5
Sunday, October 8 at 1:00p ET
Tennessee Titans vs Miami Dolphins
CBS
Hard Rock Stadium
Week 6
Sunday, October 15 at 1:00p ET
Miami Dolphins vs Atlanta Falcons
CBS
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Week 7
Sunday, October 22 at 1:00p ET
New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins
FOX
Hard Rock Stadium
Week 8
Thursday, October 26 at 8:25p ET
Miami Dolphins vs Baltimore Ravens
CBS, NFLN
M&T Bank Stadium
Week 9
Sunday, November 5 at 8:30p ET
Oakland Raiders vs Miami Dolphins
NBC
Hard Rock Stadium
Week 10
Monday, November 13 at 8:30p ET
Miami Dolphins vs Carolina Panthers
ESPN
Bank of America Stadium
Week 11
By Week

Week 12
Sunday, November 26 at 1:00p ET
Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots
CBS
Gillette Stadium
Week 13
Sunday, December 3 at 1:00p ET
Denver Broncos vs Miami Dolphins
CBS
Hard Rock Stadium
Week 14
Monday, December 11 at 8:30p ET
New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins
ESPN
Hard Rock Stadium
Week 15
Sunday, December 17 at 1:00p ET
Miami Dolphins vs Buffalo Bills
CBS
New Era Field
Week 16
Sunday, December 24 at 1:00p ET
Miami Dolphins vs Kansas City Chiefs
CBS
Arrowhead Stadium
Week 17
Sunday, December 31 at 1:00p ET
Buffalo Bills vs Miami Dolphins
CBS
Hard Rock Stadium

For the next Team go Minnesota Vikings NFL 2017 Team

 

NFL-PRO-TV
July 2017
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
NFL Sunday Ticket Adds

Recent Comments